Films of each of the Senatorial By-Election 2016 Parish hustings will be uploaded onto this page the day after they take place.
Please scroll to bottom of page for full list of hustings dates and venues.

Monday 5 September – St Helier – Senator Hustings

Thursday 1 September – Trinity – Senator Hustings

Wednesday 31 August – St. Peter – Senator Hustings


(Please note: First two speakers are audio only. Normal video and audio thereafter)

Tuesday 30 August – St. Ouen – Senator Hustings

Thursday 25 August – St. John – Senator Hustings

Wednesday 24 August – Grouville – Senator Hustings

Tuesday 23 August – St. Brelade – Senator Hustings

Monday 22 August – St. Martin – Senator Hustings

Due to a technical fault this recording is unavailable. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Thursday 18 August – St. Lawrence – Senator Hustings

Wednesday 17 August – St. Mary – Senator Hustings

Tuesday 16 August – St. Clement – Senator Hustings

Monday 15 August – St. Saviour – Senator Hustings

Day Date Time Venue
Monday 15 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. Saviour
Tuesday 16 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. Clement
Wednesday 17 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. Mary
Thursday 18 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. Lawrence
Saturday 20 Aug 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. St. Paul’s Centre (‘Meet the candidates’ drop in event)
Monday 22 Aug 7.30 p.m. Public Hall St. Martin
Tuesday 23 Aug 7.30 p.m. St Brelade Communicare Centre
Wednesday 24 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: Grouville
Thursday 25 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. John
Tuesday 30 Aug 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: St. Ouen
Wednesday 31 Aug 7.30 p.m. St. Peter Community Centre
Thursday 1 Sept 07.45 a.m. Jersey Chamber of Commerce: CANCELLED
Thursday 1 Sept 7.30 p.m. Parish Hall: Trinity
Friday 2 Sept 7.00 p.m. Jersey Trades Council: St Helier Town Hall
Monday 5 Sept 7.30 p.m. Wesley Grove Methodist Centre: St. Helier