The 37 Deputies each represent one of nine electoral constituencies and the 12 Connétables each represent a Parish.

To recap, constituencies, formerly known as districts, includes a group of two or three Parishes together (such as Grouville and St Martin and / or Trinity, St John and St Lawrence), a Parish by itself (such as St Brelade, and St Clement) and St Helier is split into three areas due to the size of the population (North, Central and South). To find out which constituency you live in, please enter your postcode and select your individual address from the drop-down list.

* Links open in a new window
Your Elected Deputies