The constituency of Grouville and St. Martin encompasses the whole of both parishes. In Jersey’s 2022 Election, there will be three Deputy roles in the constituency of Grouville and St. Martin, as well as a Constable for each Parish. Unlike Constables, who must live in their Parish, it is not a requirement for Deputies to live within the constituency they represent.

Walk and Tell

Take in some of the key landmarks of your constituency on our scenic walk below. We’d also love to hear what you would like to see discussed at this year’s hustings via our short survey. Don’t worry, it’s not essential to complete the walk to have your say! Constituency of Grouville and St. Martin walk on Google maps.