The Parish of St Brelade is one single voting constituency to better reflect the number of people who live in each Parish.

In this constituency, there will be five representatives: 4 Deputies and 1 Connétable

The polling stations are:

  • St Brelade: Parish Hall
  • St Brelade: Communicare Centre

Please find the locations of each polling station below.