The constituency of St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity have been combined into a single voting constituency to better reflect the number of people who live in each Parish.

In this constituency, there will be seven representatives: 4 Deputies and 3 Connétables (1 for each Parish)

The polling stations are:

  • St John: Parish Hall
  • St Lawrence: Parish Hall
  • Trinity: Youth Club

Please find the locations of each polling station below.